Trading Project

  • Stocks
  • Indices
  • Currencies
  • Commodities

apple, Cisco, eBay, Facebook, google, IBM, INTEL, Microsoft, UBS, CITI, TOYOTA, SONY, Twitter, Amazon

S&P 500, DJI 30, NASDAQ 100, CAC 40, DAX30, FTSE 100, NIKKEI 225

EURUSD、USDJPY
GBPUSD、USDCHF
AUDUSD、USDCAD
EURCHF、EURJPY
EURGBP、NZDUSD
GBPCHF、EURCAD

Oil, Gold, Silver, Platinum

How to trade binary options?

  • Select the underlying asset and expiration date.
  • Enter the amount of investment,Risk / Earnings ratio.
  • Choose direction, Up or down.
  • Confirm the transaction.

Why Binary Options?

  • Binary Options trading is easy to learn
  • Quick operation
  • Providing risk and fixed odds controlled

Simple and convenient

Give close attention to highs and lows of the set time on products. When your prediction is heading on the right track, you will definitely receive relative dividends.

Quick return

Could receive high rate of returns within 1 minute or less.

Trading Unlimited

Geographical dispersion. Worldwide and no limited locations. Download the program to deal online in seconds.

24-hour trading

24 hours operation. You can deal anywhere at any time as desired.

Fixed Odds

The fixed interest of the acceptable rate can predict the rate of returns. Thus, risk could be controlled.

Risk control

Risk rate of return is in control. You can set your trading ratio. Expired-out-of-the-money option still has a chance to utilize high risk rate of return to reduce risks.

Multiple products

Short-term trading is flexible. Binary Option could be dealt every week, every day, every hour, every 15 minutes or 60 seconds to fall due.

Hedging opportunities

Binary Option provides an excellent trading model and is also hedging to what we have in financial market nowadays.

Benefits of Forex Margin Trading:

  • Invest in the economy of a country, not the turnover of a listed company.
  • Foreign exchange is a trading activity from both buyer and seller. You can avoid many restrictions and buy at high point, sell at low point.
  • Can utilize surety to deal and the funds of investment can be less.
  • The larger the transaction, the harder the big investors can manipulate.
  • Effectively in control of investment margin and set a stop-loss limit to prevent investing loss.
  • Continuous operation for 24 hours.

Binary Option vs. Forex Margin Trading

Binary Option simply determines and analyzes the prediction of highs and lows within a fixed expiry period. Relatively, Forex Margin will be deeper and more complicated. Generally, trading depends on which type of currency you are interested in. Let’s review the pros and cons of these two investment options from a different angle.

The trading style of Forex Margin is speculating. Basically, we can still deal it from an investor’s angle after a long-term trading technical training. However, Binary Option will easily lead a beginner to a mode of gambling speculation. They tend to ignore technical analysis and the choice of trading timing. Because they lack accurate market training, the beginning investor might lose funds in a short period of time.

If you are looking for an easy and simple strategy that only requires a short-term trading training to increase profitability, Binary Option would be your best choice. You can place stock order with US$1 from an account with a minimum deposit of US$250. We believe that this requirement is easy and reasonable for first timers to step in financial investment field.

When you have a great amount of funds, Forex Margin can be your choice. For instance, you can pitch funds into Forex Margin for days, months or even years to maximize profits unlimitedly. However, if you set an incorrect stop-loss limit, you will experience a big loss. Oppositely, Binary Option provides a set of fixed rate of return to precisely calculate how much profit you can make; for example, if you place a stock order worth US$10, the maximum loss will be only US$10. If we set the rate of return as 90%, the net profit will be US$90 when you place stock order worth US$100.

Binary Option doesn’t provide leverages; thus, it doesn’t have the problem of lacking margin to receive a margin call or forced liquidation. For instance, if we open an account with US$1,000 and in the leverage ratio of 1:200 to invest in Forex Margin trading, we can receive $200,000. Please remember that an incorrect strategy in placing order and stop-loss ratio will create a big crisis to your account. Therefore, you should take a serious risk review before you proceed Forex margin trading.

Binary Option is free of transaction fees, commission service fees or overnight interests. These fees fluctuate according to trader’s conditions.

Overall, Binary Option is absolutely simple and doesn’t require too much calculation. However, Forex Margin may request investors to learn high-level technical analysis for a big challenge. We advise you to look into your own personality, interests and lifestyle. From self-observation, you can decide which financial investment to choose step by step.

Risk Control

Foreign exchange (Forex) market is as risky as other markets. Forex Margin trading can increase investor’s profitability, but also comes along with high risks. However, smart investors will not bail out on a high-profit investment because of the liability. We provide investors with advice to minimize the risk and maximize your profitability as follows.

Control Open Position Ratio in Each Deal
For a beginner, the rate of open position shall not be high unless you have good level of experiences in trading or a good trading record. If you do, then we advise you to expand your rate of position progressively. From our experiences, the secure strategy is to control the rate of open position under 5% for a beginner and 10% for an experienced investor (100 times of financial leverage).

Set a Stop-Loss Limit in Each Deal and Proceed Strictly
When the exchange rate goes to the beneficial direction, you can constantly minimize the stop-loss limit. (i.e. If you invest more, you can raise the stop-loss limit; when exchange rate falls, you can lower the stop-loss limit). When the exchange rate goes the opposite way, you should stop expanding the stop-loss limit, or else you will go against the original stop-loss limit that you set in risk management.

Set a Take-Profit Limit Can Also Reduce Risk
The minor profit in fluctuation during close position is not considered as real profit, but the profit from close-out investment is. In general, we can set the take-profit limit lower for short-term and higher for long-term trading. On the other hand, we should set our take-profit limit at least twice higher than stop-loss limit. It is worthwhile to invest when the potential risk of profit is higher.

The period of holding position shall not be too long because the longer you hold, the more risks you have. Therefore, the risk from short-term trading is lower than long-term.

NASDAQ

The NASDAQ Stock Market (Nasdaq Stock Market, Inc.,NASDAQ:NDAQ), is an American stock exchange. Owned by The NASDAQ OMX Group. Established in 1971, and it is one of the largest exchanges in the world by market capitalization.

Dow Jones Industrial Average,DJIA

Down Jones Index is one of the indexes created by Charles Dow of Wall Street Journal and Dow Jones & Company. Dow used this index as an indicator to the development of the American stock market’s industry. It is one of the oldest indexes in the American stock exchange market.

S&P500 Index

S&P 500 is an American stock market index based on the market capitalizations of 500 large companies having common stock listed in American stock exchanges. They are worth almost 70% of the American stock exchange market and considered as a leading indicator for the U.S. economy and the best representations of the global stock market.
Introduced in 1926, it is the indicator for the market standard of America’s top 500 large companies, and also an index for stock analysts to predict the trading movement.

交易項目

  • 股票
  • 指數
  • 外匯
  • 商品

蘋果、思科,臉書、奇異公司、高盛、google谷歌、IBM電腦、英特爾、微軟、瑞士銀行、花旗銀行、中國移動、中國石油、百度、新力、Twitter推特、微博、亞馬遜。

標普、道瓊指數、那斯達克指數、法國股票指數、德國股票指數、英國股票指數、日經指數、香港恒生指數。

歐美、美日、鎊美、美瑞、澳美、美加、歐瑞、歐日、歐鎊、紐美、鎊瑞、歐加。

石油、黃金、白銀、白金。

如何交易二元期權?

  • 選擇標的資產和到期時間。
  • 輸入投資金額。
  • 選擇方向,漲或跌。
  • 確認交易。

為何選擇二元期權?

二元期權交易簡單易學,可快速操作,提供了可控制的風險和固定賠率。

簡單便利

要關注在商品本身設定的時間是上升還是下降。如果您預測上升,只要方向對了,您仍然獲得相同的獎金。

快速回報

一分鐘或更少時間內獲得高回報和報酬率。

交易無限

無交易地點的問題,只需下載使設置簡單快捷,讓您可在幾秒鐘內通過行動網上交易。

24小時交易

全球商品每天24小時,您可以任何時候、任何地點進行交易。

固定賠率

商品報價預定賠率的固定利率意味著預先知道利潤率,風險可以控制。

風險控制

風險回報率在您的控制之下,您可以決定給交易的比例,對於過期價外期權還有機會利用高回報率降低風險。

產品多元

短線交易讓您的交易更靈活。到期可以是每週、每天、每小時或15分鐘或60秒到期時間更短的二元期權。

對沖機會

二元期權提供了一個很好的交易模式,對沖金融市場上現有的部位。

投資外匯保證金的優勢:

  • 投資目標是國家經濟,而不是上市公司業績。
  • 外匯是雙邊買賣,可買升可賣跌,可避免其中之規限。
  • 可以進行保證金方式交易,投資成本輕。
  • 成交量大,不容易為大戶所操控。
  • 能夠掌握虧損的幅度(設定止損),不會因為沒有買家或賣家承接而招致更大的損失。
  • 二十四小時交易,買賣可隨時進行。

二元期權VS外匯保證金

二元期權的交易方式單純判斷分析在一定的時間到期時,預想會漲還是會跌,外匯保證金的話是更深度比較複雜的交易方式。基本上來說主要交易的還是貨幣對。看您喜歡哪一種?我們來用不同的角度,來看看兩者的優缺點。

外匯保證金的交易風格可以很投機,但基本上經過長期的交易技術訓練的話,還是可以從投資的角度來交易它。但是二元期權的話,初學者很容易陷入賭博投機的交易風格,完全忽略了技術分析,交易時間時段的選擇,缺乏正確的訓練教育,短時間內很有可能就損失資金,務必要注意這一點。

如果您想要輕鬆簡單的交易方式,可以容易入門短期的經過交易教育的訓練就可以穩定獲利的話,絕對不要錯過二元期權,下單金額最低可以從$1美金開始,開戶入金最低$250美金,相信大多數人都有能力可以進入的金融投資交易道。

如果您有大筆金額外匯保證金是可行的,可以持有好幾天好幾個月或是好幾年,長期的部位把利潤無限放大,當然如果您的停損技巧不良,您將會體驗到大量金額的損失。二元期權剛好是相反,比如當下單金額是$10美金,最大損失也只會是$10美金。報酬是固定的,明確清楚知道我可以獲利多少錢,假設是90%的報酬回報,下單$100看對邊就是拿到$190美金,純利潤就是$90美金。

二元期權並不提供任何槓桿,所以沒有任何保證金不足,需要追繳或是斷頭的情況會發生。外匯保證金假設使用槓桿1:200,用$1000美金開戶,就可以交易到$200000的交易金額,千萬要注意如果您不正確的管理下單口數與停損比例,將會造成帳戶大危機,如果您想要交易外匯保證金千萬要把帳戶的不畏風險搞清楚,不然遇到保證金不足或斷頭的問題。

有關交易手續費成本費的話,二元期權沒有點差的問題會產生,交易傭金手續費也不會產生,也沒有任何過夜利息會產生。外匯保證金會依照交易商的條件有所不同,產生不同的點差,過夜利息,手續費等等。

整體的交易方式來思考的話,二元期權的確是非常簡單,沒有任何複雜性或是過多的計算。外匯保證金的話,需要要求學習比較高度的技術分析,也許這個比較有挑戰性。首先建議您要分析自己的性格和喜好,也觀察自己的生活方式,一步一步的考慮自己要選擇哪一條金融投資之路。

風險控制

外匯市場與其它投資市場一樣,也存在著風險。而外匯保證金交易在為投資者帶來高額獲利機會的同時,也隨之帶來了風險。但沒有人會因噎廢食,對於投資者而言,不會因為可能存在的風險而放棄獲取高額利潤的機會。我們為投資者提供以下建議,以幫助您盡可能的將風險最小化,同時實現盈利最大化。

控制好每次交易的開倉比例 ,對於入市不久的交易者來說,開倉比例不能過大,除非你有充分的交易經驗或擁有持續良好的交易記錄時再考慮逐步擴大開倉比例。對於初涉匯市的新手,我們認為開倉比例不超過5%會比較安全。而擁有比較好經驗的交易者一般可以開倉10%( 100 倍的槓桿)。

每次交易都要設置止損價 ,並且嚴格執行,當匯價向自己操作的有利方向運行時,可以不斷縮小止損(比如做多的,當匯價上漲後可以提高止損價;做空的,當匯價下跌時可以下調止損價),但是反過來當匯價向不利於自己開倉方向運行時不能擴大止損,不然就有違原先為控制風險而設置止損的初衷了。

設置止贏也能降低風險 ,因為平倉部位產生的浮動盈利不算真正賺錢,只有獲利了結了才是真正賺到錢。一般來說短線操作,止贏可以相對小些,長線操作,止贏相對大些。另外,每次操作時止贏空間最好是止損空間的兩倍甚至更高,只有潛在收益風險比相對較高時才值得去做。

持倉時間不要過長,因為持倉時間越長,期間可能發生的不確定事件就越多,給開倉部位帶來的風險就越大,所以短線交易的潛在風險要小於長線交易。

NASDAQ

是美國的一個電子證券交易機構,是由納斯達克股票市場股份有限公司(NasdaqStock Market, Inc.,NASDAQ:NDAQ)所擁有與操作的。創立於1971年,迄今已成為世界最大的股票市場之一。

道瓊工業平均指數

是由華爾街日報和道瓊公司創建者查爾斯•道創造的幾種股票市場指數之一。他把這個指數作為測量美國股票市場上工業構成的發展,是最悠久的美國市場指數之一。

S&P500指數

是以美國證券交易所中,代表不同行業別的500 大企業所組成,S&P 500大公司佔了全美國股票約70%的市值,是美國經濟的指標,被公認是全球最具代表性的股價指數。
在1926年問世,它是測量美國前五百大公司市場表現的一個標準,也是分析師用來預測市場脈動的一個指標。